Toddler Time

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Feb 23 2017 except Wed Dec 21 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016.
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am