All branches will be closed starting at 5:00 on Wednesday, November 22 to Friday, November 24 for the Thanksgiving holiday. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Mahjong Players Group

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Both experienced players and those who would like to learn to play Mahjong are welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Nov 30 2017.
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm