All branches will be closed starting at 5:00 on Wednesday, November 22 to Friday, November 24 for the Thanksgiving holiday. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library. Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Mar 01 2017 except Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016.
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am