22nd Annual Teen Art Show Accepting Art

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
Turn in entries for the Teen Art Show at the 2nd Floor Research Desk. Grades 9-12. Rules and registration form at http://www.librarypoint.org/teenart. Please bring two registration forms per piece of art already filled out to streamline acceptance process. Divisions: Grades 9-10 and Grades 11-12. Cash Prizes!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Feb 28 2017. Also includes Sat Feb 25 2017, Sun Feb 26 2017.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, February 23, 2017 (All day)
Friday, February 24, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, February 25, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, February 26, 2017 (All day)
Monday, February 27, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (All day)