All branches will be closed Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4 for Independence Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Headquarters MakerLab

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
Drop in for interactive STEM activities for all ages. Schedule is subject to change. Calls to confirm are welcome at 540-372-1144.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Feb 28 2017 except Tue Dec 20 2016, Thu Dec 22 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016.
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm