Mother Goose Time

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 17 2017 except Fri Sep 29 2017.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:15am