Toddler Time

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Toddler Time Grow a Reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 28 2017 except Tue Nov 21 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50pm