All CRRL branches will be closed for staff development on Friday, September 29. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

England Run MakerLab

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
STEM exploration labs for all ages to enjoy hands-on learning with a wide variety of high and low-tech equipment and activities including a 3D printer, robot arms, Ozobots, Legos, and much more. Drop in. Schedule subject to change; calls to confirm are welcome. librarypoint.org/makerlabs
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Nov 30 2017 except Wed Sep 20 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm