All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Toddler Time Grow a Reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 28 2018 except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Feb 06 2018.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am