AARP Tax Aid Clinics

Branch: 
Howell
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
AARP Tax Aid Clinics Bring your social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all necessary forms and receipts (W2, 1099, 1095–A, etc.), childcare provider's ID number, amount of any other income or economic stimulus payments if received, and bank routing and account numbers if requesting direct deposit. IRS–trained volunteers will help prepare simple tax returns. Appointments required, but some limited walk–ins may be accepted. Call the branch for an appointment.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Saturday until Sat Apr 14 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Sat Mar 24 2018. Also includes Fri Mar 23 2018.
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm