England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 27 2018 except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Feb 13 2018.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:00am