Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Beginning Monday, September 24, Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Preschool Time

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 23 2018 except Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017.
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am