All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Bridge

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Novice to mid-level players with basic knowledge of bidding and the play of the hand.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Feb 20 2018. Also includes Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Jan 16 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm