All library branches will be closed on Monday, February 19, for Presidents' Day. Our Digital Collection is available 24/7!

Yoga For All Levels

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
Energize, relax, and relieve stress with yoga instructor Kara. Wear comfortable clothing and bring a mat if you have one. Class is suitable for all levels.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, December on the first Thursday until Thu Feb 15 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Jan 18 2018, Thu Feb 15 2018.
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm