AARP Tax Aid Clinics

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
AARP Tax Aid Clinics Bring your social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all necessary forms and receipts (W2, 1099, 1095–A, etc.), childcare provider's ID number, amount of any other income or economic stimulus payments if received, and bank routing and account numbers if requesting direct deposit. IRS–trained volunteers will help prepare simple tax returns. Appointments required, but some limited walk–ins may be accepted. Call the branch for an appointment.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 14 2018 except Sat Feb 10 2018.
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm