Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Beginning Monday, September 24, Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 30 2018 except Tue Apr 24 2018.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:45am