Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Beginning Monday, September 24, Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 30 2018 except Wed Apr 18 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:45am