Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Beginning Monday, September 24, Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Preschool Time

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 3-5 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat May 26 2018 except Fri Apr 20 2018.
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am